Did you see Clint Eastwood?

First of all, let me say that I am a big Clint Eastwood fan. His spaghetti Westerns are the greatest ever and his other work, as a director (Play Misty for Me, etc.) will live forever in the archives of great cinema. The octogenarian is a pig. He’s a Republican who forced his girlfriend (Sandra Locke) to have an abortion and refused to marry her. How’s that for family values? I’m so glad that he capped the Republican National Convention with his rambling tirade and showed the world what hardcore Republicans are really like. Beside being glaring hypocrites, they are also just plain bonkers.

Eastwood losing it.

And another thing

Doesn’t the honorable GOP candidate for Vice-President look like the Boy from Brazil after he grew up? Take a look and decide for yourself:

Boy from Brazil Paul Ryan

All grown up.

About Russell Smith

I was born at the American Hospital in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France. I find inspiration in the lives of so many people from Joan of Arc to Oscar Wilde. While my primary avocation is photography, I also enjoy philosophy, theology and most of all, history. My beloved wife, Robin Anne Smith, who passed away in 2013 is also an inspiration to me. My beloved partner, Dana is also a great support and inspiration to me. I'd be remiss if I did not mention my cats: Natasha, Maxwell, Tigger and Nigel.
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Did you see Clint Eastwood?

  1. Robin says:

    Great posting. He looks way more like a Boy from Brazil that I imagined… A little too much.

Leave a Reply

